Collide

The dawn is breaking
A light shining through
you´re barely waking
and I´m tangled up in you
yeah


I´m open,You´re closed
Where i follow,you´ll go
don´t worry i wont see your face
light up again

even the best falls down sometimes
even the wrong words seem to rhyme
out of the doubht that fills my mind
i somehow find
you and i collide

I´m quiet you know
you make a first impression
I´ve found I´m scared to know i´m always on your mind

even the best falls down sometimes
even the wrong words seem to rhyme
out of the doubht that fills my mind
i somehow find
you and i collide

Don´t stop here
I´ve lost my place
I´m closed behind

even the best falls down sometimes
even the wrong words seem to rhyme
out of the doubht that fills my mind
i somehow find
you and i collide

you finally find
you and i collide
you finally find
you and i collide


Collide-Howie Day






Kommentarer

Vill du kommentera gör du det här!:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Som bara jag ser)

Bloggadress:

Så, vad har du att säga?

Trackback
RSS 2.0